Bomin Electronics 603936
Highest22.44
Lowest21.70
Volume 9.999万手
Turnover 4316.41万
product center
Automotive Products
Industrial Control Electronics
Consumer Electronics
Medical Appliance Electronics
Telecom Electronics
High Frequency Microwave Electronics
Military Electronics
Special Electronics
Automotive Products
More
Industrial Control Electronics
More
Consumer Electronics
More
Medical Appliance Electronics
More
Telecom Electronics
More
High Frequency Microwave Electronics
More
Military Electronics
More
Special Electronics
More
Bomin Electronics

  Bomin Electronics was founded in 1994, implemented joint-stock system reform in 2011, and publicly listed on A shares in 2015, stock code: 603936. Focusing on high-end PCB production, it integrates design, processing, sales and foreign trade. It has four subsidiaries: Shenzhen Bomin Electronics Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Bomin Electronics Co., Ltd., Bomin Investment Co., Ltd., and Bomin Technology (Hong Kong)Co., Ltd. .It has distributors in countries and regions including USA, UK, Germany, Brazil, Hong Kong etc,and is one of China's strongest private PCB manutacturing firm.

  Its featured products include: HDI(high density interconnect) boards, general double-sided, multi-layer, microwave high-frequency, heavy copper, metal base/core and flexible boards, rigid-flex boards etc. The products are widely used in high-technology fields including communication equipments, medical devices, military industry high-technology products. detection system, aerospace, household electronic products, etc.

 Since the establishment, Bomin Electronics has been consistent with the production and sales of PCBs, and constantly promoting and upgrading R&D and operation management. The company establishes a core team of competent people comprising of engineers, technicians and top-middle management personnel, who are equipped with the experience, technical expertise and innovative mindset.

  While expanding the scale of the enterprise, the company works towards the vision of “to become the most reliable supplier of printed circuit boards”in order to create the global famous brand.


Connecting the World with the Spirit of Innovation
Corporate Promotional Film

博敏电子 603936
最 高22.44
最 低21.70
成交量 9.999万手
成交额 4316.41万
产品中心 product centres
汽车类
工控类
消费类
医疗器械类
通讯类
高频微波类
军工类
特殊类
汽车类
了解更多
工控类
了解更多
消费类
了解更多
医疗器械类
了解更多
通讯类
了解更多
高频微波类
了解更多
军工类
了解更多
特殊类
了解更多
博敏电子

  博敏电子成立于1994年,2011年实施股份制改革,2015年首次发行A股上市,股票代码:603936。公司以高端印制电路板生产为主,集设计、加工、销售、外贸为一体,拥有深圳市博敏电子有限公司、江苏博敏电子有限公司、博敏投资有限公司、博敏科技(香港)有限公司、深圳市君天恒讯科技有限公司五家子公司以及分布在美国、英国、德国、巴西、香港等国家和地区多处经销商,是中国目前最具实力的民营电路板制造商之一。

  特色产品包括:HDI(高密度互连)板、普通双面、多层、微波高频、厚铜、金属基/芯及软板、软硬结合板等,产品广泛应用于通讯设备、医疗器械、军工高科技产品、检测系统、航空航天、家用电子产品等高科技领域。

  博敏电子自成立以来,坚持印制电路板生产和销售,不断提升公司研发和经营管理的综合实力。公司创建了一支以高级工程师为核心,由技师、工程师、技术员和中高层管理人员组成的经验丰富、技术扎实的专业创新研发团队。

  在企业规模不断扩大的基础上,公司紧紧围绕“成为最值得信赖的电子电路供应商”的企业愿景打造全球知名品牌。


创新连接 沟通世界
企业宣传片